Leah Senior

Sat June 29

All Ages! / 7PM



Bayboro Brewing

2390 5th Ave S
St. Petersburg, FL
727.767.9666

Upcoming Shows:

Sat June 29

All Ages! / 7PM

Bayboro Brewing

Tue July 23

18 & Up / 7PM

The Floridian Social

Thu August 08

18 & Up / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Hooch and Hive

Sun September 22

All Ages! / 6-9PM

Crowbar

Fri October 11

18 & Up / 7PM

New World Brewery

Past Shows:

Mon June 03

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri May 03

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat April 13

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Fri April 12

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat April 06

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Tue March 12

18 & Up / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat March 02

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Sat February 24

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Thu February 22

18 & Up / 7PM

New World Brewery

Sun February 04

18 & Up / 6-10PM

Hooch and Hive

Thu December 14

18 & Up / 7PM

The Floridian Social

Sun December 03

18 & Up / 7PM

New World Brewery

Fri December 01

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri November 17

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

Thu November 16

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sun November 12

18 & Up / 5PM!

Hooch and Hive

Sat November 11

21 & Up / 9PM

The Bends

Sun November 05

All Ages! / 5PM!

Crowbar

Tue October 24

18 & Up / 7PM

Mon October 23

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat October 21

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sun October 08

All Ages! / 6PM

Crowbar

Thu October 05

18 & Up / 7PM

New World Brewery

$20

Thu October 05

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Wed October 04

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sun October 01

All Ages! / 6PM

Crowbar

Tue September 19

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat September 16

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sun September 03

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat August 26

21 & Up / 8PM

The Hub Bar

Sat June 10

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Fri May 19

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Thu May 11

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat April 29

All Ages! / 7PM

Sun April 23

All Ages! / 5PM!

Crowbar

Fri April 21

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Mon April 17

All Ages! / 6PM!

Crowbar

Fri April 07

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

$20

Fri February 24

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat February 11

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Tue February 07

21 & Up / 7PM

Floridian Social Club

Sat January 28

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Thu December 22

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sun December 18

All Ages! / 6-9PM

& Special Guests TBA

New World Brewery

Fri November 18

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Thu November 03

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat October 29

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Sun October 23

18 & Up / 7PM

New World Brewery

Sat October 22

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch And Hive

$15

Thu October 21

18 & Up / 7PM

Union Hall

Wed September 21

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Sun August 14

All Ages! / 5PM!

Crowbar

Sat July 23

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch & Hive

Sat July 16

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Mon July 11

All Ages! / 7PM

The Palladium

$35

Fri July 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri June 24

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat June 11

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Mon April 25

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat April 09

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat April 02

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat March 26

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Sat March 12

21 & Up / 8PM

Hooch and Hive

Tue March 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

$15

Fri March 04

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

$13

Wed January 12

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat January 08

21 & Up / 8PM

Hooch And Hive

Wed November 10

21 & Up / 8PM

Hooch And Hive

Thu October 28

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Sun October 03

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Thu September 30

18 & Up / 7PM

Crowbar

Mon September 27

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sun September 26

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Sat September 18

21 & Up / 8PM

Hooch And Hive

Sun March 08

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Fri February 14

21 & Up / 9PM

The Bends

$FREE

Sat February 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Sat January 25

18 & Up / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat January 11

18 & Up / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri December 06

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Sun November 17

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Sat November 16

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

$20

Thu November 14

21 & Up / 9PM

The Bends

$FREE

Wed November 13

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri October 18

21 & Up / 9PM

The Bends

$FREE

Thu October 17

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch and Hive

Fri September 27

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Thu September 19

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

SOLD OUT

Sun September 15

18 & Up / 6-10PM

Hooch And Hive

Mon September 09

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Sat August 24

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Sun August 04

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Tue July 30

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Sun July 21

All Ages! / 6PM

Crowbar

Fri June 21

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat May 18

All Ages! / 7PM

The Orpheum

Wed May 15

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sun May 12

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat May 11

All Ages! / 630PM

Crowbar

Tue May 07

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sun May 05

All Ages! / 6PM

Crowbar

Fri May 03

21 & Up / 10PM

The Bends

Thu April 25

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri April 19

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Tue April 09

All Ages! / 630PM

Crowbar

Fri April 05

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed March 27

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch And Hive

Sat March 23

18 & Up / 8PM

The Jackettes

Sam E Hues

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sun March 17

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Sun March 10

18 & Up / 7PM

Hooch And Hive

Thu March 07

21 & Up / 10PM

The Bends

$FREE

Fri March 01

All Ages! / 8PM

The Orpheum

SOLD OUT

Fri February 22

18 & Up / 9PM

Crowbar

Tue February 12

18 & Up / 7PM

Crowbar

Wed January 30

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed January 23

21 & Up / 8PM

The Hub

$FREE

Fri January 18

21 & Up / 10PM

Paper Crane

Fri January 18

All Ages! / 8PM

Green Bench Brewing Co.

$FREE

Sat December 29

21 & Up / 8PM

The Hub

$FREE

Sun December 23

21 & Up / 8PM

Fubar Downtown

Sat December 08

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Thu December 06

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Fri November 16

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

$10

Sun November 11

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat November 10

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Thu November 08

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed October 31

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

$15

Thu October 18

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed October 17

18 & Up / 7PM

Crowbar

$FREE

Sun October 14

All Ages! / 7PM

Green Bench Brewing Co.

Fri October 05

All Ages! / 730PM

Crowbar

Tue September 25

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch & Hive

Fri September 21

18 & Up / 9PM

Hooch & Hive

Sat September 01

All Ages! / 7PM

The Orpheum

Fri August 31

`

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Mon July 16

`

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Fri July 13

All Ages! / 730PM

Crowbar

Tue June 19

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Mon May 14

All Ages! / 730PM

G. Love

(Solo Acoustic)

Crowbar

$30

Sat May 05

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Thu April 26

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed April 18

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Mon April 16

All Ages! / 730PM

The Orpheum

Mon March 26

All Ages! / 730PM

Crowbar

Fri March 09

All Ages! / 730PM

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte