The Sh-Booms

Sat March 23

18 & Up / 8PM

The Jackettes

Sam E Hues

& Special Guests TBA



brought to you by: The Bolt & aestheticized >>>

Crowbar

1812 N 17th Street
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.241.8600

Sat March 23

18 & Up / 8PM

The Jackettes

Sam E Hues

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Wed March 27

18 & Up / 8PM

Hooch And Hive

Fri April 05

18 & Up / 8PM

Special Interest

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Tue April 09

All Ages! / 630PM

Mikaela Davis

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Fri April 19

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Thu April 25

All Ages! / 7PM

Geologist

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sun May 05

All Ages! / 6PM

Crowbar

Tue May 07

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat May 11

All Ages! / 630PM

Crowbar

Sun May 12

All Ages! / 7PM

Locksmith

Cojo

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Wed May 15

All Ages! / 7PM

C.H.E.W.

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat May 18

All Ages! / 7PM

The Orpheum

Fri June 21

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte