The Tattered Saints

Fri March 31

18 & Up / 8PM



brought to you by: The Bolt & aestheticized >>>

New World Brewery

1313 8th Ave
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.248.4969

$6

Tue March 28

All Ages! / 7PM

State Theatre

Fri March 31

18 & Up / 8PM

New World Brewery

$6

Tue April 04

All Ages! / 8PM

Jannus Live

Thu April 13

21 & Up / 9PM

Draem Girl

& Special Guests TBA

The Bends

$FREE

Fri April 14

18 & Up / 9PM

New World Brewery

Fri April 21

18 & Up / 8PM

& Special Guests TBA

New World Brewery

Sat April 29

18 & Up / 9PM

IHF

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Fri May 05

All Ages! / 8PM

The State Theatre

Fri May 12

All Ages! / 7PM

The State Theatre

Sun May 14

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sun May 14

All Ages! / 730PM

X

& Special Guests TBA

State Theatre

Thu May 18

18 & Up / 9PM

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte