The Mountain Goats

Sat September 01

All Ages! / 7PM



* = $1 from each ticket sold will be donated to P:EAR Mentor via Plus One


The Orpheum

1915 E 7th Ave
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.248.9500

Fri August 31

`

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat September 01

All Ages! / 7PM

The Orpheum

Fri September 21

18 & Up / 9PM

Plack Blague

& Special Guests TBA

Hooch & Hive

Tue September 25

18 & Up / 8PM

& Special Guests TBA

Hooch & Hive

Fri October 05

All Ages! / 730PM

Trapfone

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sun October 14

All Ages! / 7PM

Green Bench Brewing Co.

Thu October 18

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Wed October 24

21 & Up / 10PM

The Hub

$FREE

Wed October 31

All Ages! / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

$15

Sat November 10

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Sun November 11

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte