Avey Tare

Thu April 25

All Ages! / 7PM



Crowbar

1812 N 17th Street
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.241.8600

Thu April 25

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Fri May 03

21 & Up / 10PM

The Bends

Sun May 05

All Ages! / 6PM

Crowbar

Tue May 07

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat May 11

All Ages! / 630PM

Crowbar

Sun May 12

All Ages! / 7PM

Locksmith

Cojo

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Wed May 15

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Sat May 18

All Ages! / 7PM

The Orpheum

Fri June 21

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Thu September 19

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

$35

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte