Disco Town Hall

Fri September 22

18 & Up /1130PM

Disco Town Hall

Presented By:
Will Butler of ARCADE FIRE

CONVERSATION! MUSIC! DANCING!


Crowbar

1812 N 17th Street
Ybor City / Tampa, FL
813.241.8600

Fri September 22

18 & Up / 1130PM

Disco Town Hall

Presented By:
Will Butler of ARCADE FIRE

Crowbar

$5

Tue October 03

21 & Up / 9PM

The Hub

$FREE

Wed October 04

21 & Up / 8PM

Fubar

Sun October 08

All Ages! / 7PM

Crowbar

Tue October 10

All Ages! / 730PM

The Orpheum

Wed October 11

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat October 14

18 & Up / 8PM

Crowbar

Tue October 17

All Ages! / 8PM

Crowbar

Sat October 21

All Ages! / 8PM

State Theatre

Wed October 25

21 & Up / 8PM

Jason Loewenstein

& Special Guests TBA

Fubar

Sat November 11

21 & Up / 9PM

& Special Guests TBA

The Bends

$FREE

Sat November 18

All Ages! / 7PM

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Sat December 02

All Ages! / 730PM

Hoops

& Special Guests TBA

Crowbar

Keeping Tampa Bay's ear to the (under)ground since 1997 // Thanks for your continued interest and support!!! // Copyright 2010 Aestheticized Presents.

Site designed by Mark Malazarte